Contact

Office location and team contact information.

Corporate Office

Corporate Office

720 Executive Park Drive
Suite 2400
Greenwood, IN 46143

Mailing Address

PO Box 7456
Greenwood, IN 46142

Contact Information

(888) 354-8776
contact@ameriveri.com

Leadership

Adkins, Dr. Stan

Chief Medical Officer
(317) 796-9062
sadkins@ameriveri.com

Amberger, Martin

VP, Operations
(317) 696-0615
ma@ameriveri.com

Baughman, Jim

Chief Executive Officer
(317) 224-9074
jb@ameriveri.com

Brewer, Steffeny

Director, Claims Management
(317) 833-4738
sbrewer@ameriveri.com

Merdian, Patti

President
(276) 233-2144
pm@ameriveri.com

Business Development Directors

Beasley, Greg

(317) 889-3676
gbeasley@ameriveri.com

Fazio, Vince

(815) 436-0400
vfazio@ameriveri.com

Finnegan, Tom

(612) 718-0701 tfinnegan@ameriveri.com

Roll, Jason

(303) 378-6448
jroll@ameriveri.com

Schlenner, Curt

(651) 228-0043
cschlenner@ameriveri.com

Wendt, Bill

(314) 691-0390
bwendt@ameriveri.com