Contact

Office location and team contact information.

Corporate Office

Corporate Office

720 Executive Park Drive
Suite 2400
Greenwood, IN 46143

Contact Information

(888) 354-8776
contact@ameriveri.com

Mailing Address

PO Box 7456
Greenwood, IN 46142

Leadership

Adkins, Dr. Stan

Chief Medical Officer
(317) 796-9062
sadkins@ameriveri.com

Baughman, Jim

Chief Executive Officer
(317) 224-9074
jb@ameriveri.com

Merdian, Patti

President
(276) 233-2144
pm@ameriveri.com

Amberger, Martin

VP, Operations
(317) 696-0615
ma@ameriveri.com

Brewer, Steffeny

Director, Claims Management
(317) 833-4738
sbrewer@ameriveri.com

Business Development Directors

Beasley, Greg

(317) 889-3676
gbeasley@ameriveri.com

Schlenner, Curt

(651) 228-0043
cschlenner@ameriveri.com

Wendt, Bill

(314) 691-0390
bwendt@ameriveri.com

Fazio, Vince

(815) 436-0400
vfazio@ameriveri.com

Sigman, John

(501) 547-4248 jsigman@ameriveri.com